2015 Home Run Derby Champions

Posted by stoga webmaster on May 03 2015 at 04:06PM PDT

Congrats to our 2015 Home Run Derby Champions…Tim Miller, Ryne Ogren, Tommy Fogarty, Angus Mayock and Max Anastasio.

Thank you to everyone who helped or brought items. A BIG THANK YOU to Anne Miller and Cindy Stoudt for organizing the event.

See pictures

See more pictures